Sparkives: A Sparks Collector's Website
Sparkives: A Sparks Collector's Website


Pleasant Dreams

1. We Want The Airwaves

2. All's Quiet On The Eastern Front

3. The KKK Took My Baby Away

4. Don't Go

5. You Sound Like You're Sick

6. It's Not My Place

7. She's A Sensation

8. 7-11

9. You Didn't Mean Anything To Me

10. Come On Now

11. This Business Is Killing Me

12. Sitting In My Room

13. Touring (1981 Version)

14. I Can't Get You Out Of My Mind

15. Chop Suey (Alternate Version)

16. Sleeping Troubles (Demo)

17. Kicks To Try (Demo)

18. I'm Not An Answer (Demo)

19. Stares In This Town (Demo)

Format: C.D.

Year: 2002

Country: U.K.

Label: Sire / Warner Brothers / Rhino

Catalogue Number: 8122-78156-2

Additional: Features Russell Mael on backing vocals.

Pleasant Dreams - Independent Review

Documentary providing a critical look at the album.

Format: DVD

Year: ????

Country: ????

Label: Music Milestones

Catalogue Number: ANV 5050


Print | Sitemap
© Sparkives