Sparkives: A Sparks Collector's Website
Sparkives: A Sparks Collector's Website

Halfnelson Demos

Side 1:

1. Chile Farm Farney

2. Johnny's Adventure

3. Roger

4. Computer Girl

5. Arts and Crafts Spectacular

6. Landlady


Side 2:

1. The Animals At Jason's Bar and Grill

2. Big Rock Candy Mountain

3. Millie

4. Saccharin and the War

5. Join The Firm

6. Jane Church

7. The Factory

Format: L.P.

Year: 2019

Country: U.S.

Label: Bootleg

Catalogue Number:  n/a

Additional: Bootleg LP of the Halfnelson Demo album. Also includes "Computer Girl".


Print | Sitemap
© Sparkives